ANY MORE QUESTIONS?

Our KTM Race Orange Team will gladly provide you with answers to your questions and any further information.

GENERAL CONTACTS

KTM TNT Race Orange
operated by
KTM Events&Travel Service AG
Zürcherstrasse 305
8500 Frauenfeld/CH

Julia Munz
KTM TNT Race Orange Administration
Phone: +43-7742-6000-716
Fax: +43-7742-6000-5716
e-mail: julia.munz(at)ktm.com 

CONTACTS IN YOUR COUNTRY

CEE Viktor Balazs balazs.viktor(at)ktmhungaria.hu
CH Eva Beisl eva.beisl(at)ktm.ch
FR Roxane de Sa roxane.desa(at)ktm.com
GB Ross Walker ross.walker(at)ktm.co.uk
ES Noelia Vilar noelia.vilar(at)ktm.es
IT Sandra Maffei sandra.maffei(at)ktm.it
BE Bart Vermeulen bart.vermeulen(at)ktm.be
NL Bart Vermeulen bart.vermeulen(at)ktm.be
AT Jenny Pfeiffer jenny.pfeiffer(at)ktm.at