ANY MORE QUESTIONS?

Our KTM Race Orange Team will gladly provide you with answers to your questions and any further information.

 

KTM TNT Race Orange


Offroad Adventure Tours GmbH

Zürcherstr. 305
8500 Frauenfeld, Schweiz
Tel.: +41 52 723 50 12
Fax: +41 52 723 50 17
infoo-a-tch


operated by

GA PROMOTION GMBH

mob: +43 7766 41359
mail:
office@gapromotion.com

GENERAL CONTACTS

KTM TNT Race Orange

Offroad Adventure Tours GmbH

Zürcherstr. 305
8500 Frauenfeld, Schweiz
Tel.: +41 52 723 50 12
Fax: +41 52 723 50 17

operated by

GA PROMOTION GMBH

mob: +43 7766 41359
mail:
office@gapromotion.com

CONTACTS IN YOUR COUNTRY

CEE Viktor Balazs balazs.viktor(at)ktmhungaria.hu
CH Eva Beisl eva.beisl(at)ktm.ch
FR Roxane de Sa roxane.desa(at)ktm.com
GB Ross Walker ross.walker(at)ktm.co.uk
ES Noelia Vilar noelia.vilar(at)ktm.es
IT Sandra Maffei sandra.maffei(at)ktm.it
BE Bart Vermeulen bart.vermeulen(at)ktm.be
NL Bart Vermeulen bart.vermeulen(at)ktm.be
AT Jenny Pfeiffer jenny.pfeiffer(at)ktm.at