NOCH FRAGEN?

Gern steht unser KTM Camp Team für Fragen und Auskünfte zur Verfügung. 

ALLGEMEINE KONTAKTE

KTM Camps
operated by
KTM Events&Travel Service AG
Zürcherstrasse 305
8500 Frauenfeld/CH

Martin Schaumlöffel
KTM Camps Organistation
Phone: +43-664-6217860
e-mail: martin.schaumloeffel(a)ktm.com

Julia Munz
KTM Camps Administration
Phone: +43-7742-6000-716
Fax: +43-7742-6000-5716
e-mail: julia.munz(a)ktm.com


CONTACTS IN YOUR COUNTRY

CEE Viktor Balazs balazs.viktor@ktmhungaria.hu
CH Eva Beisl eva.beisl@ktm.ch
FR Roxane de Sa roxane.desa@ktm.com
ES Noelia Vilar noelia.vilar@ktm.es
IT Sandra Maffei sandra.maffei@ktm.it
BE Bart Vermeulen bart.vermeulen@ktm.be
NL Bart Vermeulen bart.vermeulen@ktm.be
AT Walter Jammernegg walter.jammernegg@ktm.com